Primer – 2002 to 2009

2002 to 2009

01. Rock on America
02. Hhoeli
03. I’m Alive
04. Zoopy
05. The last of our kind
06. In times of doubt
07. Boogie on Baby
08. Servant (feat. Stefan Scott)
09. The Bohemian Society
10. Masada
11. Superjam 2000
12. Rockabye – Avatar Hassles (feat. Col Keepright)
13. Faster and Faster (feat. Quad B)
14. I’m not in love (feat. Col Keepright)
15. Various Interpretations of wow
16. Emmanuelle finds herself
17. Tralala
18. Falling from heaven burnt my wings
19. Finding refuge in stone
20. She spoke to me in whispher
21. At once she touched, my heart then sings
22. Hollow Earth (in the shadow)
23. Could You
24. Because
25. Carrion Librarian (feat. Viktoria Matthews)
26. Preternatural (feat Viktoria Matthews)
27. Citizen (feat. Viktoria Matthews)
28. PBS


The Wormsign Primer is a collection of my favorite tracks, demos, and out-takes from the archive.  The last four tracks are from the forth coming album “Big 80s ego trippin” due out this fall.  For now dig your teeth into 28 tracks taken from the original masters and encoded at 320 to keep it clean.  If your new to wormsign, this is a good place to start.

That which cannot be expressed in words

thatwhichcannotThat which cannot be expressed in words
An apocryphal sound ritual by wormsign
2009 w016

01. The Mysteries of Five
02. Rebuilding Babel
03. Does your temple have jewels?
04. A lie that ruled the world
05. 12 tasks of Heracles
06. Across the Abyss


Hymns from The New Atlantis

wormsignAtlantisHymns from The New Atlantis
An Apocryphal sound ritual by Wormsign
2008 w014

01. Hollow Earth (in the shadow)
02. Because
03. Inside this temple (inside this tomb)
04. Invocation
05. Radio Babalon (jack takes things too far)
06. Could you?


This album is recorded entirely with a mic and a bunch of processors. No synths or sampling was used. Just multitracked vocal craziness.

Songs for the Scarlet Woman

wormsignscarletwomanSongs for the Scarlet Woman
An Apocryphal sound ritual by Wormsign
2008 w013
01. Falling from Heaven burnt my wings
02. Adrift on the Marbled Orb
03. Finding refuge in a stone
04. Living in HIS shadow
05. She spoke to me in whisper, Diana
06. Narcisis bends the knee
07. It seems so far away now
08. At once she touched, My heart then sings
09. A new day breaks, A new day born


The Heretic part one

The HERETIC part one
An Apocryphal sound ritual by Wormsign
2007 w012
Cover Art by Col. Keepright from Noisetank

01. All Beginnings All Endings
02. Waking up with the World on Fire
03. The Last walk down a Dimly Lit Tunnel
04. Hindsight – Looking back it becomes clear
05. Magnetic Aftermath of a Decomposing Sun



2007 w011

01. Maybe logic from the mouth of Pope Bob
02. Insideways to the V
03. No one had listened before this time
04. Various INterpritations of Wow
05. Saragossa Manuscript
06. The Dream of the Lamb and the Serpent
07. Keepin it Swayze
08. (ghost in the machine)
09. Keepin it Swayze (QUAD B deth vocal mix)